Public Assistance for Floodings (COUNTY LIST)

BLUE EARTH CO. – The second set of applicant briefings will be held starting today for public assistance from the June flooding. Those within the 18-county list are encouraged to attend and fill out an application if any of your things were damaged between June 11 and July 11 due to flooding.
Applicant briefings will be held in Brown, Blue Earth, Carver, Chippewa, Dodge, Freeborn, Lac Qui Parle, Le Sueur, Martin, McLeod, Nicollet, Nobles, Redwood, Rice, Scott, Steele, Yellow Medicine and Waseca counties. Additional briefings are being scheduled to accommodate all counties included in the disaster declaration.

Filed Under :  
Topics : Disaster_AccidentEnvironment
Social :
Locations : RedwoodRiceScottSteeleWasecaYellow Medicine