Posted: Thursday, 27 March 2014 8:22AM

New GMG Board Members

MANKATO (TEC News), March 27 – New members were elected in early March for the Greater Mankato Growth Board of Directors as well as the return of executive committee members. The list includes the following:

Board of Directors
Primary Economy:  
Stephanie Bottner, GM of Pear Tree Greetings/Taylor Corporation 
Ron Vetter, President & CEO of Vetter Stone Co.
Professional Services:
Gregory Kutcher M.D., President & CEO of Mayo Clinic Health Systems – Mankato        
Michael Drummer, President of Drummer Companies                             
James Santori, Publisher of The Free Press Media

Higher Education:         
Dan Bruss, President of Bethany Lutheran College                                 
Executive Committee
Julia Ketcham Corbett, Partner at Blethen, Gage & Krause, PLLP
Vice Chair:
 Rob Else, Co-President of EI Microcircuits
Secretary/ Treasurer:
Chad Suprenant, I&S Group, Inc.
At-Large Officer:
Tim Tupy, CEO of LIV Aveda Salon & Spa / Mankato Brewery
At-Large Officer:
Todd Loosbrock, President of U.S. Bank
At-Large Officer:
Jim Marzolf, Manager of CliftonLarsonAllen LLP