Le Sueur County Commission Primary

LE CENTER (August 15, 2012) – Le Sueur County held two primary elections for county commission on Tuesday.
Lance Wetzel was the top vote-getter in District 4 with 162 votes. Rich Molitar advanced with 117 votes. James Hansen followed with 106 votes and Dave Cummiskey had 84 votes
In District 3, Todd Redman was first with 332 votes and John King was second with 253 votes. Third was Shirley Katzenmeyer with 231 followed by Scott Wilson with 173.